Skip to content

The Committee

The Committee is made up of the following members:

Pamela Hughes (Chair)

Everard Lionel Kempster

James Edward Rayner BA Hons

Vania Elizabeth Burnell

Frances Bernadette Boyle

Peter Sharpe

Barbara Payne

Royston Futter

Steve Hopkins

Further information regarding ECHO can be found on the Charity Commission Website.


Membership requirements for ECHO